Members of the HHS Panel on Antiretroviral Therapy and Medical Management of Children Living With HIV

Updated: April 11, 2023 Reviewed: April 11, 2023

Panel Executive Secretary	
Rohan Hazra, MD	National Institutes of Health, Bethesda, MD

Panel Co-Chairs	
Ann J. Melvin, MD, MPH	Seattle Children's Hospital, University of Washington, Seattle, WA
Mary E. Paul, MD	Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, TX
Theodore D. Ruel, MD	University of California, San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Members of the Panel	
Elaine J. Abrams, MD	Columbia University, New York, NY
Lisa Abuogi, MS, MD	University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO
Ben Banks, MPH, BSW	Ashland, VA
Kristina M. Brooks, PharmD	University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus, Aurora, CO
Megan Brundrett, MD, MPH, FACP, FAAP	The Ohio State University College of Medicine, Columbus, OH
Ellen G. Chadwick, MD	Feinberg School of Medicine, Northwestern University, Chicago, IL
Rana Chakraborty, MD, MS, PhD	Mayo Clinic College of Medicine, Rochester, MN
Diana F. Clarke, PharmD	Boston Medical Center, Boston, MA
Patricia M. Flynn, MD	St. Jude Children's Research Hospital, Memphis, TN
Alka Khaitan, MD	Indiana University School of Medicine, Indianapolis, IN
Linda Lewis, MD	Clinton Health Access Initiative, Bethesda, MD
James B. McAuley, MD, MPH, DTM&H	Rush University Medical Center, Chicago, IL
Lynne M. Mofenson, MD	Elizabeth Glaser Pediatric AIDS Foundation, Washington, DC
Jeremiah Momper, PharmD, PhD	Skaggs School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, California
Mark Mirochnick, MD	Boston University Chobanian & Avedisian School of Medicine, Boston, MA

Anne Neilan, MD, MPH	Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA
Kathleen (Kate) Powis, MD, MPH, MBA	Massachusetts General Hospital, Boston, MA
Murli Purswani, MD	BronxCare Health Systems, Bronx, NY
Natella Rakhmanina, MD, PhD	Children's National Medical Center, Washington, DC
Leslie Raneri, MSSW, MPH, LCSW	Texas Children's Hospital West Campus, Houston, TX
George K. Siberry, MD, MPH	United States Agency for International Development, Washington, DC
Summer Drake, DO	Los Angeles, CA
Richard M. Rutstein, MD	Children's Hospital of Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Geoffrey A. Weinberg, MD	University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry, Rochester, NY

Members From the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services		
Yodit Belew, MD	U.S. Food and Drug Administration, Silver Spring, MD	
Mindy Golatt, MPH, MA, RN, CPNP	Health Resources and Services Administration, Rockville, MD	
Patrick Jean-Philippe, MD	National Institutes of Health, Bethesda, MD	
Steve Nesheim, MD	Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, Atlanta, GA	
Mary Tanner, MD, FAAP	Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, Atlanta, GA	
Franklin Yates, MD	National Institutes of Health, Bethesda, MD	
Dwight Yin, MD, MPH	National Institutes of Health, Bethesda, MD	

Non-Voting Observers	
Adam Bartlett, MBBS, MPHTM, PhD	Sydney Children's Hospital, Randwick, NSW, Australia Australasian Society for HIV, Viral Hepatitis, and Sexual Health Medicine
Jason Brophy, MD, MSc, DTM&H	Children's Hospital of Eastern Ontario, Ottawa, ON
Deborah Storm, MSN, PhD	Fairfield, CA. Formerly, François-Xavier Bagnoud Center, Rutgers School of Nursing, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Newark, NJ